[Música] A State of Trance 664 – Armin Van Buuren [asot 664] (22-05-2014)

 Armin Van Buuren A State of Trance 664

Today in A State of Trance 664 new tracks by Markus Schulz, Ben Gold, 4 Strings, Cosmic Gate, Arisen Flame, Cold Blue, Andrew Rayel and many more, presentation of the new compilation ‘In Trance We Trust 020′ by Menno de Jong, Mike Saint-Jules and Sneijder, also new Armin’s track with voice of Ayumi Hamasaki plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! #asot664

01. Andrew Rayel feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – One In a Million [Armada]
02. Solid Stone – Furious [Re*Brand]
03. Ferry Tayle feat. Poppy – The Way Back Home (Monoverse Remix) [Always Alive]
04. Shato & Paul Rockseek – Losing Control (LTN Mix) [Nueva]
05. Ayu feat. Armin van Buuren – Terminal (Dub Mix) [Armind] [Tune of The Week]
06. Ben Gold – Colossal (Harry Square Remix) [Garuda]
07. Solis & Sean Truby feat. Irina Makosh – Forever (Dub Mix) [Infrasonic]
08. Cosmic Gate vs. KhoMha – Tormenta [Armada]
09. 4 Strings – Living Colors [Liquid]
10. Fabio XB & Mike Saint-Jules – Throne [CDR]
11. Markus Schulz pres. Dakota – CLXXV [Coldharbour]
12. Morvan – Absolutely [Enhanced Progressive]
13. James Poulton – Elevate [Monster Pure]
14. Сosmic Gate – Yai [WYM]
15. Yves Delacroix & Harmonix feat. Lokka Vox – Broken Flowers (Hazem Beltagui Remix) [CDR]
16. Heatbeat – Aerys [Captivating Sounds]
17. Magnus – 2nd Born [Borderline Music]
18. Dan Stone – Orinoco [Digital Society]
19. Arisen Flame – Magnus [ASOT]
20. Cold Blue – Human [Monster Pure]
21. OBM Notion vs. Mostfa & Mostfa – Caribbean [Beyond The Stars]
22. Sean Mathews – Samurai [Extrema Global Music]
23. Gal Abutbul & Tim Briggs – Revert [Black Hole]
24. Aly & Fila feat. Jaren – For All Time [FSOE] [Future Favorite]
25. Ally Brown & Rob Van Arden – The Next Page [WAO138]
26. Nyx vs. Sean Tyas – Kyro One More Night (Moonsouls Mashup) [CDR]
27. John Newall – Grand Central [In Trance We Trust]
28. Will Atkinson pres. Darkboy – Atkinsane (Mark Sherry Remix) [Damaged]
29. David Rust vs. RMB – Deep Fractal (Indecent Noise Mashup) [Mental Asylum]
30. Ferry Corsten – Punk [Tsunami] [ASOT Radio Classic]

Share this:

Postar um comentário

Back To Top
Copyright © 2015 Ninja Nerd. Designed by OddThemes