[Música] David Guetta Dj Mix #201

 Radio Show David Guetta DJ Mix 201

Each week David Guetta delivers another hard hitting show with great tunes for you to listen to here!!

01. Chocolate Puma feat. Maikal – Rubberband Lazer X 
02. Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix) [FOOL'S GOLD]
03. DJ Dan & Simon Doty – Smash The Disco 
04. Stadiumx & Taylr Renee – Howl At The Moon (D.O.D Remix) [PROTOCOL]
05. David Guetta & Showtek feat. Vassy – BAD [JACK BACK]
06. Tritonal & Paris Blohm feat. Sterling Fox – Colors (John Dahlback Remix) [PROTOCOL]
07. D-Wayne – X-Ray Vision [WALL (SPINNIN')]
08. Walden – Toranian [BIG BEAT (ATLANTIC)]
09. Fedde Le Grand – You Got This [SPINNIN']
10. Afrojack feat. Stephen Wrabel – Ten Feet Tall (David Guetta Remix) [ISLAND (UNIVERSAL)]
11. Quintino – Go Hard [SPINNIN']
12. Bassjackers & MAKJ – Derp [HYSTERIA]
13. R3hab feat. Eva Simons – Unstoppable [SONY]
14. SecondCity – I Wanna Feel (Patrick Hagenaar Remix) [MINISTRY OF SOUND]

Share this:

Postar um comentário

Back To Top
Copyright © 2015 Ninja Nerd. Designed by OddThemes