[Música] A State of Trance 678 with Armin Van Buuren [#asot678] (28-08-2014)

Armin van Buuren Ushuaia Ibiza 2014

Today in A State of Trance 678 new tracks by Ben Gold, Darren Porter, Heatbeat, Willem De Roo and many more! Also exclusive premiere of the new Armin’s track called “Hystereo” from new compilation “A State Of Trance at Ushuaïa, Ibiza 2014″ and interview with Dash Berlin about his new album “We Are!” Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy!

01. Dash Berlin & John Dahlbäck feat. Bullysongs – Never Let You Go [Aropa]
02. Aurosonic & Frainbreeze feat. Nina Schofield – Lift You U [Aurosonic Music]
03. Above & Beyond feat. Alex Vargas – Blue Sky Action (Grum Remix) [Anjunabeats]
04. Rodg – Pendejo [Statement]
05. Dash Berlin & Disfunktion feat. Chris Arnott – People of the Night [Aropa]
06. Dash Berlin & 3LAU feat. Bright Lights – Somehow [Aropa]
07. Dash Berlin feat. Roxanne Emery – Shelter [Aropa]
08. Synthea – Long Day (Sunny Lax Remix) [Sorcery Records]
09. Ben Gold feat. Christina Novelli – All Or Nothing [#Goldrush]
10. Prides – I Should Know You Better (Grum Remix) [Polydor]
11. Ben Gold – Escapade [#Goldrush]
12. Armin van Buuren – Hystereo [Armind] [#World Premiere] [Tune of The Week]
13. Heatbeat – Bloody Moon [Armind]
14. Mark Sixma – Adagio For Strings [Armind]
15. Willem De Roo – Inception [Always Alive]
16. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Natalie Gioia – The Reason (Club Mix) [ASOT] [Future Favorite]
17. Fisherman & Hawkins – Underworld [Coldharbour]
18. Ronski Speed – Sipoc [Maracaido Records]
19. Dan Thompson – Propaganda [ASOT]
20. Arkham Knights – Disconnected [Interstate]
21. A&Z vs. Keyplayer – Drosia [Blue Soho]
22. Ahmed Romel – Yarden [FSOE]
23. Max Graham vs. Maarten De Jong – Lekker (ReOrder Remix) [Re*Brand]
24. Aly & Fila – Along The Edge [FSOE]
25. John O’Callaghan & Jennifer Rene – Games (Standerwick Remix) [Subculture]
26. Photographer – Rebound [WAO138?!]
27. John Lennon – Imagine (Rebooted Armin van Buuren Edit) [CDR]
28. Federation – Be There (Darren Porter Remix) [Black Hole]
29. Duncan Newell – On The Rocks [Monster Force]
30. Curtis Young – Last Resort (Fady & Mina Remix) [D.MAX]
31. Darren Porter – The Oracle [Tytanium]
32. Fragma – Toca Me (Club Mix) [Positiva] [ASOT Radio Record]

Share this:

Postar um comentário

Back To Top
Copyright © 2015 Ninja Nerd. Designed by OddThemes