[Música] A State of Trance 691 with Armin Van Buuren #asot691 (27-12-2014)

A State of Trance 691 with Armin Van Buuren

Today in A State of Trance 691 new tracks by Airscape, Shogun, Ben Gold, Markus Schulz, Grum, Ronald van Gelderen and many more! Also the first line up of #ASOTFest (#ASOT700 Utrecht) will be revealed! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! #asot691

01. Ron Van Den Beuken feat. Imogen Heap – Headlock [Entraxx]
02. Deadmau5 – Aural Psynapse (Attlas Remix) [mau5trap]
03. Steve Angello feat. Dougy – Wasted Love (Grum Remix) [SIZE Records]
04. Sunny Lax – Daenerys [Anjunabeats]
05. Stoneface & Terminal – Caligula [Euphonic]
06. Ronald van Gelderen & Gaelan – I Will Love Again [ASOT]
07. Will Atkinson pres. Josep – With Light [Black Hole]
08. Paul Oakenfold feat. Tiff Lacey – Hypnotized (Markus Schulz Remix) [Perfecto]
09. 4 Strings & Katty Heath – Hold In Silence
10. Armin van Buuren – Together (In A State of Trance) (#ASOT700 Anthem) [Armind]
11. Audiocells & Eskova – Breathing (Nick Callan Remix) [Rolling]
12. Ben Gold – Atomic [Goldrush]
13. Shogun – Laputa [Armada] [Tune of The Week]
14. Ronski Speed feat. Lucy Saunders – Calm Before The Storm [Maracaido]
15. Simza & Stoneless – Nornir [CDR]
16. Mr. Sam vs. Fred Baker pres. As One – Forever Waiting (Mike Saint-Jules Remix) [Magik Muzik]
17. Markus Schulz feat. Lady V – Winter Kills Me [Coldharbour]
18. FloE – Sector 7 [Entrancing]
19. Gai Barone – Mr. Slade (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Afterglow]
20. Darren Porter & Ferry Tayle – Neptune’s Siren (Neos & TrancEye Remix) [CDR]
21. Second Sine – The Harder They Drop (James Dymond Remix) [Critical Overload]
22. Airscape & Peetu S – All Of Us [High Contrast]
23. Dash Berlin feat. Roxanne Emery – Shelter (Photographer Remix) [Armind] [Future Favorite]
24. Plumb – Need You Now (How Many Times) (Bryan Kearney Remix) [CDR]
25. Paul Miller – Plick Plack [Vandit]
26. RAM – Clockwork Orange [Grotesque]
27. Danny Stubbs feat. Issa – Voices In The Dark (Magnus Remix) [Rebooted]
28. Talla 2XLC – R.E.D. (Driftmoon Edit) [Tetsuo]
29. Thomas Bergersen – Final Frontier (Abstract Vision Bootleg) [CDR] {OST Interstellar}
30. Peter Santos – Under The Same Sky (Aly & Fila Remix) [Go On Air]
31. Onova – Aurora [WAO138]
32. Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star – Touch Me (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Armada] [ASOT Radio Classic]

Share this:

Postar um comentário

Back To Top
Copyright © 2015 Ninja Nerd. Designed by OddThemes