[Música] A State of Trance 718 with Armin Van Buuren #asot718 (18-06-2015)

A State of Trance 718 with Armin Van Buuren #asot718 (18-06-2015)

Today in A State of Trance 718 new tracks by W&W, Rank 1, M.I.K.E. and many more! Also presentations of the “Start To Feel: Deluxe Edition” by Cosmic Gate and it will be announced the new place which will host the next “A State of Trance Festival“! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! #asot718

Escute 2 Horas de música!!

01. W&W – The One [Mainstage Music]
02. Ana Criado & Aurosonic – The Force Of The Blow [Raz Nitzan Music]
03. Cosmic Gate feat. Kristina Antuna – Alone (Andrew Rayel Remix) [WYM]
04. Super8 & Tab vs. BT – Aika [Anjunabeats]
05. Sound Quelle & Max Meyer – Monolith [Statement!]
06. Cosmic Gate feat. Sarah Lynn – Sparks After The Sunset (Denis Kenzo Remix) [WYM]
07. Markus Schulz feat. Delacey – Destiny (Kyau & Albert Remix) [Coldharbour]
08. Tim Mason – Output [Armada Trice] [Progressive Pick]
09. Rodrigo Deem – Totem [Enhanced Progressive]
10. Dash Berlin & Syzz – This Is Who We Are [Armada]
11. Denis Sender & DJ T.H. feat. Hanna Finsen – New Day (Mino Safy Remix) [Entrancing] [Future Favorite]
12. Jason Ross – Ravenna [Anjunabeats]
13. Cosmic Gate feat. Eric Lumiere – Falling Back (Luke Bond Remix) [WYM]
14. Cosmic Gate feat. Jaren – Try (Ruben De Ronde Remix) [WYM]
15. Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere – Run Away (Alexander Popov Remix) [WYM]
16. Rank 1 vs. M.I.K.E. – Juno [High Contrast] [Tune of The Week]
17. York with Taucher & Ayla – Kings & Queens (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) [Planet Love Records]
18. Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella – Anahera [Flashover]
19. French Skies – Irreversible (Neo Kekkonen 132 Remix) [We Are Trance]
20. Gareth Emery & Lange vs. Amos Coax – Another You Another Me (Mohamed Ragab Mashup)
21. Menno De Jong – Abhyasa (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
22. The Noble Six – Undimmed (Alex Di Stefamo Remix) [Subculture]
23. Hazem Beltagui & Sarah Lynn – Water Runs Dry (Club Mix) [Raz Nitzan Music]
24. Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt – Going Home (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) [WYM]
25. Solarstone & IKO – Once (Pure Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
26. Alex John – Daydream [Macaraido]
27. Daniel Skyver – The Long Way Round [Monster Force]
28. Lee Osborne & Roxanne Emery – Safe In The Sky (Cold Rush Remix) [Monster Pure]
29. Ramin Djawadi – Game of Thrones (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Armind]
30. Cuebrick – Demon (Ferry Tayle Remix) [Enhanced]
31. Tenishia – Where Do We Begin (Sunset & Saad Ayub Remix)
32. Lange feat. The Morrighan – Follow Me (Lange Club Mix) [Positiva] [ASOT Radio Classic]

Share this:

Um comentário :

  1. Artist: Armin van Buuren
    Title: A State of Trance 718
    Date Of Release: 18-06-2015
    Source: (Trance Channel)
    Genre: Trance
    Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo

    Opções de Download:
    Upload | 275mb =>
    Novafile | 275mb =>


Back To Top
Copyright © 2015 Ninja Nerd. Designed by OddThemes